Broker Check

Team

How We Work

How We Work

While applying the personalized attention of a boutique firm, we have access to a variety of investment and insurance products. Though we constantly adapt to our rapidly changing industry, we differentiate ourselves by adhering to our disciplined and time-honored process. We are problem solvers, strategists, and devoted advocates of your continued success.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Kimberly Brumbaugh

Founder and Managing Partner

610.458.2495

kbrumbaugh@brumbaughwealth.com

Kim is the Founder and CEO at Brumbaugh Wealth Management, LLC and has been in the industry over twenty-five years. After working for a large firm in Philadelphia, Kim started her firm in 2004 with a clear vision to build a team that...

Read more

Andrew Storti

Partner & Chief Investment Officer

610.458.8308

astorti@brumbaughwealth.com

Andrew is our Chief Investment Officer and Partner at Brumbaugh Wealth Management. In his role, he helps clients manage the windy road of day-to-day risk while outlining paths to financial independence. Andrew designs intelligent...

Read more

Richard Carson

Partner

610.664.5550

rcarson@brumbaughwealth.com

Richard (Rick) recently merged Carson Choice Retirement Solutions, Inc., with Brumbaugh Wealth Managementto further expand his team, add more office locations and increase investment options available to clients. Rick has over 35 years...

Read more

Christopher Martin

Director of Financial Planning

610.458.8289

cmartin@brumbaughwealth.com

Christopher J. Martin, CFP® joined the team in 2021 as Director of Financial Planning. Chris is responsible for portfolio management and designing and implementing financial plans for new and existing...

Read more

Lauren Patrick

Senior Director of Client Experience

610.884.4215

lpatrick@brumbaughwealth.com

Lauren comes to us from our previous broker dealers Lincoln office in Berwyn, PA where she has worked for the past 12 years. Her extensive experience includes assisting multiple planners, as well as having worked as the Office...

Read more

Jane Hesler

Senior Operations Manager

610.664.5550

jhesler@brumbaughwealth.com

Jane has an extensive background in financial services focusing on managing and understanding the needs of clients. She brings more than 25 years of experience working with group health, life and disability benefits and is licensed in...

Read more

Diane Howell

Executive Assistant and Client Service Specialist

610.885.0840

dhowell@brumbaughwealth.com

Diane is the newest member of the Brumbaugh Wealth Management team. She joined the firm as an Administrative Assistant in January 2022. Diane responsibilities include assisting with client service requests, business processing, and...

Read more

Nancy Garganio

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

610-458-2495

ngarganio@brumbaughwealth.com

Nancy joined Brumbaugh Wealth Management in 2016 as an Executive Assistant and has expanded her role to include Office Manager, too. She strives to provide effective and efficient support to clients, as well as our staff. She is truly...

Read more

Emily Howell

Administrative Assistant

610.321.3076

ehowell@brumbaughwealth.com

Emily joined Brumbaugh Wealth as an intern in May 2022 and transitioned to a full time administrative assistant in October. Her responsibilities include assisting with client service requests, business processing, and general office...

Read more